top of page

Self Employment - Wendy Mason

Updated: May 22, 2019


Today we had a session with Wendy Mason who spoke to us about employment and she gave us the opportunity to go through our CV's and to help us present ourselves to the best of our abilities within our CV. I was the first to approach her for her guidance as I believe that the CV is the most important element to get right when applying for jobs. She helped plan out my CV and guided me in a way that I came away feeling happy with how the one to one session went. Overall, she was pleased with the final outcome with the amendments that I made to better the document. I've include my CV to display the final outcome of how she helped me map out the CV.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Cumulative Position Statement

I believe that this module has taught me that there are so many avenues to take after university, some of which I never knew existed. The guest speakers have really opened up my eyes to the possibilit

bottom of page